DVDs & Music

Military Wives: Stronger Together

CD cover

Out now – order today!

Tracks include Gary Barlow's Jubilee anthem Sing, the soaring Take That hit Rule The World and popular classics such as Right Here Waiting For You and When Will I See You Again? plus two new songs written specially for the album by Gareth Malone, Counting the Time and Stronger Together.

The album was recorded over 20 days covering a distance of 4,500 miles, taking in choirs in the UK, Germany and Cyprus. Two tracks on the album feature all 760 members of the combined Military Wives Choirs.

Buy now:

Track list

This album includes the following tracks. Where indicated, click the audio icon audio icon to listen to an extract.

track title  
1 Rule The World
2 Right Here Waiting
3 Stronger Together (Eliot Kennedy version – Mix 05)
4 When Will I See You Again
5 In The Bleak Midwinter
6 Annie’s Song
7 Get Here
8 One Voice
9 Long And Winding Road
10 Songs That Won The War
11 Meet You At The Moon
12 Counting Time
13 Sing (new version)
14 In My Dreams – Remembrance Version




CD cover  CD cover  CD cover  More Gareth Malone music & video  »

Gareth Malone's 2015 Tour