Military Wives: In My Dreams

In My Dreams was the Military Wives’ debut album, and features the women of the choir singing their Christmas Number One hit Wherever You Are, written by Royal Wedding composer Paul Mealor, plus hits by U2, Bob Dylan’s and Coldplay.

Proceeds from the sales have raised over £500,000 for The Royal British Legion and the Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen Families Association (SSAFA).

Winner of the Classic Brit Awards Best Single of 2012



  1. Make You Feel My Love
  2. In My Dreams
  3. With Or Without You
  4. Up Where We Belong (Love Lift Us Up)
  5. True Love Ways
  6. You’ve Got A Friend
  7. Eternal Father
  8. Fix You
  9. Silver Tassie
  10. On My Own
  11. Wherever You Are