Military Wives: Stronger Together

racks include Gary Barlow’s Jubilee anthem Sing, the soaring Take That hit Rule The World and popular classics such as Right Here Waiting For You and When Will I See You Again? plus two new songs written specially for the album by Gareth Malone, Counting the Time and Stronger Together.

The album was recorded over 20 days covering a distance of 4,500 miles, taking in choirs in the UK, Germany and Cyprus. Two tracks on the album feature all 760 members of the combined Military Wives Choirs.



  1. Rule The World
  2. Right Here Waiting
  3. Stronger Together (Eliot Kennedy version – Mix 05)
  4. When Will I See You Again
  5. In The Bleak Midwinter
  6. Annie’s Song
  7. Get Here
  8. One Voice
  9. Long And Winding Road
  10. Songs That Won The War
  11. Meet You At The Moon
  12. Counting Time
  13. Sing (new version)
  14. In My Dreams – Remembrance Version